Scott Anderson Home
 our feet have only just touched the ground since our daughter and son-in-law's magical wedding at Marleybrook last Saturday 
Pam & Mike (Mother and Father of The Bride)
Wedding Reception at Marleybrook House
Saturday 26 September 2015
Scott Anderson Home
CALL 01795 539 566

Recent Kind Words

Wedding Receptions

The food, table set up and service was absolutely brilliant all day...

Richard Williamson
Wedding Reception at Marleybrook House - Friday 04 August 2017

read more...
The food was just incredible.

Lawri & Justin Chant x
Wedding Reception at The House Meadow - Saturday 08 July 2017

read more...
...guests have been telling us how it's the best wedding food they have had!

Victoria Pettett
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Friday 25 August 2017

read more...
We have recommended your services to everyone we know...

Samantha and Will
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Sunday 06 August 2017

read more...
We received so many positive comments from our guests.

Kirsty & Owen
Wedding Reception at Preston Court - Sunday 23 July 2017

read more...

Events

...my CEO is only sorry he didn’t take some away with him as he said he was talking too much to eat!

Claire
Investor Day Lunch - Friday 09 June 2017

read more...
Thank you all for looking after us so well on Saturday - pleasant and highly efficient!


70th Birthday Party - Saturday 18 February 2017

read more...
The chef coped very well with my awkward diet and everyone said how good the food was.

Diana
Golden Wedding Party at Mount Ephraim Gardens - Saturday 20 August 2016

read more...
Thank you too for your invaluable 'wedding day' advice and guidance.

Pam & Mike French
Menu Tasting at Marleybrook House - Saturday 16 May 2015

read more...
Thank you for creating such a beautiful bespoke menu for our office launch event at such short notice...

Esther Edwards – Production Manager, The Great Outdoor Gym Company (TGO)
Office Launch Event - Thursday 08 October 2015

read more...